• Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

Copywrite With Me Safe MC

Anick Garneau is a mother of young children and a daycare educator in the Quebec City area. As a person who is constantly surrounded by kids, she is aware of the many challenges that parents face every day and all the logistics when it comes to going out for a family activity.

The idea of ​​creating bags with safety straps came to her when she was going on holidays with her children as they were running all over the airport, causing more stress than necessary. She was so tired of having to keep a close eye on them and was determined not to spend her break under pressure. Once arrived at the destination, Anick decided to make a harness with the means at her disposal. A great solution! No need to run around constantly looking for her kids being anxious. In addition to reassuring Anick as a parent, the children were also delighted because they could walk through crowded places without any problem.

Now Anick wants to share With Me Safe bags with families, but also introduce the products to daycares, schools, specialized centres, summer camps, playgrounds and more. Join the With Me Safe family today!


Keep your children safe near you with With Me Safe’s hands-free solution!

We offer backpacks and hip packs with safety straps for children and individuals with special needs. Kids are full of energy and can get restless when going out or heading to crowded public places. Walking is also much more stimulating for children than sitting in a stroller. We know keeping an eye on them can be a difficult task, especially if you have more than one baby under your care. That's why With Me Safe provides an innovative concept acting as a solution to this problem.

WMS---Logo-finaux.png

• Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

Copywrite With Me Safe MC

Anick Garneau est une mère de famille avec de jeunes enfants et une éducatrice en garderie dans la région de Québec. Étant une personne constamment entourée d’enfants, elle est consciente des défis d’être parent et de la logistique que peut entraîner les sorties en famille.

 

L’idée de créer des sacs avec harnais de sécurité lui est venue lorsqu’elle voyageait avec ces enfants et qu’ils ne faisaient que courir d’un bout à l’autre de l'aéroport, occasionnant plus de stress que nécessaire. Elle en avait assez de devoir les garder à l’oeil à la seconde près et elle était décidée à ne pas passer ses vacances sous pression. Une fois arrivée à destination, Anick a donc décidé de confectionner un harnais avec les moyens à sa disposition. Une solution miraculeuse! Plus besoin de courir sans cesse en cherchant ses enfants et d’avoir des yeux tout le tour de la tête en étant angoissé. En plus de rassurer Anick en tant que parents, les enfants étaient également ravis puisqu’ils pouvaient marcher dans les foules et au coeur d’endroits bondés sans aucun problème.

 

Anick désire désormais partager les sacs With Me Safe non seulement avec les familles du Québec, mais aussi les garderies, les écoles, les centres spécialisés, les camps de vacances, les terrains de jeux et bien plus. Joignez la famille With Me Safe dès maintenant!

Gardez vos enfants en sécurité près de vous tout en ayant les mains libres grâce à With Me Safe!

 

Nous offrons des sacs à dos et des sacs de taille munis d’un harnais de sécurité, destinés aux enfants et individus aux besoins particuliers. Les enfants sont remplis d’énergie et peuvent s’emballer lors de sorties amusantes ou simplement dans un lieu public achalandé. Marcher est beaucoup plus stimulant pour l’enfant que de rester assis dans une poussette, mais garder un œil sur lui peut s’avérer une tâche difficile, surtout si vous en avez plus d’un sous votre responsabilité. C’est pourquoi With Me Safe propose un concept novateur agissant comme solution au problème.

WMS---Logo-finaux.png